Flipbook + Album

Flipbook + Album

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Released: 4th September 2020


This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the albums release date, 4th September 2020.

Release Date: August 21, 2020

Please note, this bundle and any items ordered with it will ship around August 18, 2020.


Zeros is the sophomore album from Declan McKenna, scheduled for release on 15th May 2020. The 10 track album includes the new single "Beautiful Faces". This bundle is a Declan McKenna store exclusive.

To make every effort to reduce plastic usage the products in this bundle will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card & printed with vegetable or soya based inks. On check-out you will be given the option to help offset your carbon footprint via Carbon Checkout.

Included in this bundle:

  • Zeros on the format of your choice
  • Declan McKenna Flipbook


  1. You Better Believe!!!
  2. Be an Astronaut
  3. The Key to Life on Earth
  4. Beautiful Faces
  5. Daniel, You're Still a Child
  6. Emily
  7. Twice Your Size
  8. Rapture
  9. Sagittarius A*
  10. Eventually, Darling